Musti Group Contacts

Open vacancies

Open vacancies will be regularly updated for the Careers page, please follow it. Please send open applications for the country organizations HR team.

Sponsorship

Sponsoring requests for the country organizations, please find contact details from the country sites. We are currently sponsoring only pet-related subjects.

Meet our people

David Rönnberg
Chief Executive Officer
david.ronnberg@mustigroup.com

Robert Berglund
Chief Financial Officer
robert.berglund@mustigroup.com

Panu Hannula
Chief Operating Officer
panu.hannula@mustigroup.com

Sami Tanner
Head of Strategy
sami.tanner@mustigroup.com

Anton Jacobsson
Director, Omnichannel
anton.jacobsson@mustigroup.com

Annika Lundström
Head of Category and Sourcing
annika.lundstrom@mustigroup.com

Nanna Martin-Löf
Director, Human Resources
nanna.martin-lof@mustigroup.com

Ellinor Persdotter Nilsson
Chief Merchandising Officer
ellinor.persdotter.nilsson@mustigroup.com

Juhana Lamberg
Country Manager, Finland
juhana.lamberg@mustijamirri.fi

Daniel Petterson
Country Manager, Sweden
daniel.pettersson@arkenzoo.se

Erik Skjærstedt
Country Manager, Norway
erik.skjaerstad@mustigroup.no

Petri Mäkipeura
Peten Koiratarvike
petri.makipeura@petenkoiratarvike.com

Jari Kurokallio
Director, Logistics
jari.kurokallio@mustigroup.com

Matti Salmi
Director, Purchasing
matti.salmi@mustigroup.com

Working at Musti

In Musti Group you get to do unconventional tasks, things you’ve never done before and take responsibility beyond your own area of responsibility.

READ MORE